News That Matters

Six PPSC members and two state information commissioners

CHANDIGARH: The Punjab Governor and Administrator UT Chandigarh Shri V.P. Singh Badnore today administered the oath of Office and allegiance to the Constitution and Secrecy to the newly inducted members of Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC) in the presence of Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh. The six new incumbents are Amar Partap Singh Virk, Gurpartap Singh Mann, Smt. Jamit Kaur Teji, Lok Nath Angra, Prof. (Mrs.) Neelam Grewal and Non-official member Sh. Supreet Ghuman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *