News That Matters

Karnataka MPs Yeddyurappa, Sreeramulu quit Lok Sabha

BENGALURU: Karnataka Chief Minister and BJP legislature party leader B.S. Yeddyurappa along with co-legislator B. Sreeramulu resigned as Lok Sabha members on Saturday after taking oath as the MLAs of the newly-constituted state Legislative Assembly, a party official said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *